LatestNewsTop Stories

BB OTT: Check out Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Contestants List

‘Bigg Boss Non-Stop, the debut version of the reality TV show on the OTT platform started streaming at 6 pm on Saturday, February 26. The 18 contestants this season will be entertaining the fans of Bigg Boss house.

BB OTT: Check out Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Contestants List
BB OTT: Check out Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Contestants List

Nagarjuna Akkineni is all set to host Bigg Boss Nonstop, a digital version of Bigg Boss Telugu. Nagarjuna, who has been the regular host of Bigg Boss Telugu since its third season, will be hosting the OTT series too. In addition, Disney Plus Hotstar will also air a condensed 90-minute episode of Bigg Boss Non-Stop in Telugu.

Former Bigg Boss Telugu contestants will appear in Bigg Boss Non-Stop, according to reports. So, unlike other editions of Bigg Boss, this one promises a bit more excitement. During the promo, which also featured Vennela Kishore and Murli Sharma, Nagarjuna promised that the show will keep the audience engaged.

Here’s a look at the list of confirmed contestants that will be part of this season’s OTT show ahead of the anticipated premiere.

Bigg Boss Non-Stop Telugu Contestants List


Akhil Sarthak

Ashu Reddy

RJ Chaitu

Shree Rapaka

Anil Rathod

Ajay Kathuvur

Bindu Madhavi


Mitraaw Sharma


Mumait Khan

Natraj Master



Mahesh Vitta

Tejaswi Madivada

Anchor Shiva

Click here to watch: Bigg Boss OTT Telugu

Tejaswi Madivada Bold Photos


Moviezupp - Google News


Varun is a senior editor at Moviezupp, a popular entertainment website devoted to all things movies. He is an experienced reviewer, writer, and news reporter. Varun has been covering the Telugu cinema scene for several years, writing on everything froml film festivals to regional and national releases.